Cast for “Hot Properties” announced

Director, Jenine Nordquist, for of the upcoming production “Hot Property” is proud to announce her cast and leadership list.  They include:

Jamie Durwood –Mike Martin

Kay McNaughton — Elizabeth Slepica

Albertine Johnson — Kathy Hanneman

Millicent Trevor — Lena Mowlem

Spencer Leyton — John “A-Frame” Beck

Joyce Ingalls — Abby Patrick

H.L. Barrister — Brian Stark

Buck Randall — Keith Brulla

Stage Manager — Abby Patrick

Executive Producer — Kaye Link

This is Elizabeth’s second appearance in a HTC production; she was in “Singin’ in the Rain” last summer. This is the first time that Keith Brulla will grace the HTC stage. The three other gentleman were in the most recent HTC production, “12 Angry Men.” Kathy, Lena, and Abby have been in multiple HTC productions. This is Jenine’s first directorial experience with HTC, though she has served as co-director of the HHS musicals the last 4 years.

The spring productions will be at the Hutchinson Center for the Arts on April 4-6 and April 11-13. Due to the change of venue, the refreshments served will be a change from the traditional “dessert” and “dinner” theatre of the past spring and fall productions. We hope that our audience will adapt along with us to a new location and new “look and feel” of this spring’s Hutchinson Theatre Company production, “Hot Property.”

More information about “Hot Properties”.